The beautiful you

You are beautiful
Beautiful to the limit of human comprehension
In body and
In soul
You make me weak in my knees
And feel things I never felt
For anyone else
So far away
Still I want with you, a day
A day to wander
A walk to remember
On the landscapes bleached in mild sunlight
And in seven colours of the rainbow
Where I wish to lie down
Holding you tight with my arms around you
A warm cuddle
A soft touch
A gentle kiss
On your forehead
As I look directly in to your
Big black eyes
And lose myself
In the landscapes inside those eyes
And wish to remain there
Forever

Did you like the post, how about giving your views...

