Feel that feeling, my love

Feel that I love you
Feel that we loved each other
Feel that feeling when you held me tight
Never to let me go
That embrace of yours
Strong yet soft
Hot yet mildly warm
Feel that feeling, my lover girl
When there were us
And us alone
Far from those judging eyes
Prying gazes
Piercing through our friendship
Our relations
Our mutual admiration
Our togetherness
But forget it
For, you have me
And I, you
And I feel your love
That is alive still
When you sit so far away
Yet so close
In the heart of my hearts
Beating wildly
Knocking in my rib cage
Waking me up every moment
Reminding of those feelings
That we felt
Together

#WhatsappPoetry #LovePoems

Did you like the post, how about giving your views...

